Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CLIMATE BILL PACKAGE: Organizing to Pass Major Climate Law in 2021

Jul 29 at 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Join the network organizing A Climate Bill Package and seeking co-sponsors in all 435 House Districts. Goal: Pass Major Climate Legislation in 2021.

Meetings WEDNESDAY (every 2 weeks).

12 Noon – 1:30 pm on ZOOM.

Materials and more info: www.climatecrisispolicy.org

Questions: [email protected]

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Details

Date:
Jul 29
Time:
12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/292493095523743/?active_tab=about

Organizer

Climate Crisis Policy

Venue

Online Event